• Lety

  • Daca da, lasa-ti adresa de email, pentru a ma urmari mai bine!

    Join 4 other followers

Addicted

I’m your balance and your precipice…

I am your weakness and your strength…

I can lift you up, or I can let you fall…

And it’s empowering and scary, but the rush… Oh, the rush is irresistible.

But I could never let you fall. I would never bring you down. Because you are my balance and my precipice. You are my weakness and my strength and you can lift me up or let me fall.

…But you could never let me fall…

Next Post
Leave a comment

Tu ce crezi?

